Short Description: 
Happy Hour Specials at the Spa
Event image: 

Happy Hour Spa Specials

50% off the following services every Monday-Thursday between 4pm-7pm thru the month of October

  • Haircuts with Lily
  • Preventative Facials
  • Cosmetic Lesson with Chaix
  • Aromatherapy Massages 50 min.
  • Spray Tan with Sophia
  • Tuscan Foot Renewal
Header image: 
Header image position: 
Top
Event Date: 
Repeats every day 16 times except Fri Oct 09 2020, Sat Oct 10 2020, Sun Oct 11 2020, Fri Oct 16 2020, Sat Oct 17 2020, Sun Oct 18 2020, Fri Oct 23 2020, Sat Oct 24 2020, Sun Oct 25 2020.
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 16:00 to 19:00